Starvsfólk
Allan Gullbrandson Tungá
(ATU)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
218799
allan.tunga@saf.fo
Alma Gregersen Jensen
(AGR)
Vaskifólk
267257
Andras Hildibjartur Johansen
(AJO)
Forskúlin , Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
Andrew Hansen
(ANH)
Guliskúli
Lærari
210114
andrew.hansen@saf.fo
Anitha Mortensen
(AMO)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
Anna Dalsgaard
(ADA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
229552
anna.dalsgaard@saf.fo
Ann Elisabeth Eldevig Joensen
(AJE)
Frítíðarskúlin
Námsfrøðingur
214041
annelisabeth@torshavn.fo
Annika Valborg Zachariasen
(AVZ)
Guliskúli
Lærari
255904
annika.zachariassen@saf.fo
Annita á Fríðriksmørk
(AÁF)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
224697
annita.a.fridriksmoerk@saf.fo
Ann Mari av Skarði
(AMS)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
217015
annmari@saf.fo
Annvør Jóna Nielsen
(ANI)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
258771
annvoer.nielsen@saf.fo
Arndis Andreasen
(AAN)
Guliskúli
Námsfrøðingur
284158
arndis.andreasen@saf.fo
Ata Súsanna Würdig Harryson
(AHA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Námsfrøðingur
250103
ata.hognadottir@saf.fo
Barbara Krossteig Olsen
(BKO)
Guliskúli
Lærari
516722
barbara.krossteig.olsen@saf.fo
Beinta Viðstein
(BVI)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
256313
beinta.vidstein@saf.fo
Berghild Poulsen
(BPO)
Vikarur
599267
berghild.poulsen@saf.fo
Bergtóra Nielsen
(BNI)
Guliskúli
Lærari
287710
bergtora.nielsen@saf.fo
Bergur Rasmussen
(BRA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
228574
bergur.rasmussen@saf.fo
Bergur Samuelsen
(BSA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
227120
bergur.samuelsen@saf.fo
Birgir Sondum
(BSO)
Guliskúli
Lærari
210298
birgir.sondum@saf.fo
Bjørg Djurhuus
(BDJ)
Guliskúli
Lærari
215490
bjoerg.djurhuus@saf.fo
Bjørg Krossteig Olsen
(BOL)
Forskúlin , Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
210120
bjoerg.olsen@saf.fo
Bára Krossteig Hansen
(BKH)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
275999
bara.krossteig.hansen@saf.fo
Bára Marjunardóttir
(BMA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
580846
bara.marjunardottir.hansen@saf.fo
Carina Olsen
(COL)
Frítíðarskúlin
254544
Carl Eli Nolsøe Samuelsen
(CES)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
507333
carl.samuelsen@saf.fo
Christina Blach Schrøder
()
Vikarur
273745
christina.schroder@saf.fo
Dagny Højgaard
(DHØ)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
581212
dagny.hoejgaard@saf.fo
Durita Brekku Dam
(DBD)
Guliskúli
Námsfrøðingur
581331
durita.b.dam@saf.fo
Durita Sigurðsdóttir
(DSI)
Forskúlin , Skúlin á Fløtum
Námsfrøðingur
221161
durita.sigurdsdottir@saf.fo
Eddie Hjartvar Joensen
(EJO)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
721025
eddie.hjartvar.joensen@saf.fo
Einar Martin Jacobsen
(EMJ)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
510243
einar.martin@saf.fo
Eir Veihe
(EVE)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
258583
eir.veihe@saf.fo
Elin Margreta Wiberg
(EWI)
Lopfjølin
Lærari
503619
elin.wiberg@saf.fo
Elisabet Skorá Nielsen
(ENI)
Forskúlin , Skúlin á Fløtum
Námsfrøðingur
565402
elisabet.nielsen@saf.fo
Erland Ludvig
(ELU)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
582366
erland.ludvig@saf.fo
Eydna Helena Danielsen Rubeksen
(EHD)
Skúlin á Fløtum , Tænastutoymið
Vaskifólk
518238
Eyvind Akraberg Hansen
(EAH)
Forskúlin , Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
510711
eyvind.hansen@saf.fo
Eyðna Norðfoss
(ENO)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Námsfrøðingur
215734
eydna.nordfoss@saf.fo
Eyðvør Reynagarð Joensen
(ERJ)
Guliskúli
Námsfrøðingur
220260
eydvor.reynagard.joensen@saf.fo
Flemming Poulsen
(FPO)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Bókavørður
280472
flemming.poulsen@saf.fo
Fríða Eysturoy
(FEY)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
586616
frida.eysturoy@saf.fo
Fríða Jákupsdóttir Sivertsen
(FSI)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Fyrisiting
215406
frida.sivertsen@saf.fo
Fríðhildur Didriksen
(FDI)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
215026
fridhildur.didriksen@saf.fo
Fróði Hansen
(FHA)
Lopfjølin
Lærari
252188
frodi.hansen@saf.fo
Georg Nolsøe Rasmussen
(GNR)
Guliskúli
Lærari
264800
georg.n.rasmussen@saf.fo
Gilli Samuelsen
(GSA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
583710
gilli.samuelsen@saf.fo
Gina Ciocca
(GCI)
Skúlin á Fløtum , Tænastutoymið
Vaskifólk
Gunnvør Elina Weihe
(GWE)
Lærari
233895
gunnvoer.elina.weihe@saf.fo
Gunvør Højgaard
(GHØ)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
270503
gunvoer.hoejgaard@saf.fo
Guðrið Patursson
(GPA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
260409
gudrid.patursson@saf.fo
Harriet Poulsen
(HPO)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
213857
harriet.poulsen@saf.fo
Helen Vilhelm Lindenskov
(HLI)
Guliskúli
Námsfrøðingur
503839
helen.lindenskov@saf.fo
Heri Ólason Dam
(HÓD)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Varaskúlastjóri
213503
heri.dam@saf.fo
Hervør Pálsdóttir
()
Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
Hildur Hermansen
(HHE)
Námsfrøðingur
Hjørdis Heindriksdóttir
(HJH)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
513252
hjoerdis.heindriksdottir@saf.fo
Hjørdis Thomsen
(HJT)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
250585
hjoerdis.thomsen@saf.fo
Ida Lón
(ILÓ)
Frítíðarskúlin
Námsfrøðingur
Ingolvur Foldbo
(IFO)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Húsavørður
ingolvur.foldbo@saf.fo
Ingun Hentze
(IHE)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
504143
ingun.hentze@saf.fo
Jan Christian Dam
(JDA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
512444
jan.dam@saf.fo
Jenny J. Simonsen
(JSI)
Guliskúli
Lærari
517214
jenny.j.simonsen@saf.fo
Jens Christian Carlsson
(JCC)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
226050
jens.christian.carlsson@saf.fo
Jens Mortan Rasmussen
(JMR)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
505707
jens.mortan.rasmussen@saf.fo
Johanne Sofie Petersen
(JSP)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
263919
johanna.sofia.petersen@saf.fo
Jonna Birgit Djurhuus
(JDJ)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
263836
jonna.birgit.djurhuus@saf.fo
Jákup Dahl Wardum
(JDW)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
268025
jakup.d.wardum@saf.fo
Jóanes Joensen
(JÓJ)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
Jóannis Eli Petersen
(JPE)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
721780
joannis.petersen@saf.fo
Jóannis Í Geil Jakobsen
(JJA)
Guliskúli
Hjálparfólk
joannis.jakobsen@saf.fo
Jógvan Jacobsen
(JJC)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Húsavørður
224414
jogvanj@torshavn.fo
Jóhan Marni Stenberg
(JMS)
Guliskúli , Lopfjølin
Varaskúlastjóri
220013
johanms@saf.fo
Jónfríð Marianna Jóanesarson
(JJÓ)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
521720
jonfrid.joanesarson@skulin.fo
Jósvein Nielsen
(JNI)
Guliskúli , Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
268871
jn2711y7@skulin.fo
Jörgin Martin Árnason við Úlvsá
(JVÚ)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
279386
joergin.vid.ulvsa@saf.fo
Karin Gaardlykke
()
Guliskúli , Skúlin á Fløtum
Skúlaheilsufrøðingur
562359
karing@gigni.fo
Katrina Nattestad
(KNA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
katrina.nattestad@saf.fo
Katrin Dagbjartsdóttir
(KDA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
229608
katrin.dagbjartsdottir@saf.fo
Katrin Gullbein
(KGU)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
555155
katrin.gullbein@saf.fo
Katrin Heradóttir
(KHE)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
510152
katrin.heradottir@saf.fo
Katrin Karlsdóttir Johansen
(KKJ)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Námsfrøðingur
269073
katrin.karlsdottir.johansen@saf.fo
Katrin Lindberg Mortensen
(KLM)
Forskúlin , Skúlin á Fløtum
Námsfrøðingur
584707
katrin.lindberg.mortensen@saf.fo
Kjartan Magnussen
(KMA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
256930
kjartan.magnussen@saf.fo
Kristbjørg Jean Eriksen
(KER)
Skúlin á Fløtum , Tænastutoymið
Vaskifólk
Kristleif Zachariasen
(KZA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
Lillian Dam Jacobsen
(LDJ)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
224444
lillian.dam.jacobsen@saf.fo
Lillian Innerdahl Hansen
(LIH)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
790077
lillian.hansen@saf.fo
Lisa Hendriksdóttir
(LHE)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
284000
lisa.hendriksdottir@saf.fo
Magni Jakobsen
(MJA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
211281
magni.jakobsen@saf.fo
Maibritt Svabo Egholm
(MEG)
Guliskúli
Lærari
517889
maibritt.svabo.egholm@saf.fo
Malan Dahl
(MDL)
Lærari
503531
malan.dahl@saf.fo
Malan Jancy Eyðunsdóttir
(MAE)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
285151
malan.eydunsdottir@saf.fo
Malan Larsen
(MLA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
259990
malan.larsen@saf.fo
Manja Michala Petersen
(MPE)
Frítíðarskúlin
Margreth Veihe
(MVE)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
259533
margreth.veihe@saf.fo
Maria Krossteig Hansen
(MKH)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
Marilyn Danielsen
(MDA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Varaskúlastjóri
263845
marilyn.danielsen@saf.fo
Marjun Dánialsdóttir
(MDD)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
523020
marjun.danialsdottir@saf.fo
Marjun Óladóttir Danielsen
(MOD)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
Martin Karl Olsen
(MKO)
Skúlin á Fløtum
1. varaskúlastjóri
213504
martin.karl.olsen@saf.fo
Mary Ann Hansen
(MAH)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Varaskúlastjóri
224347
mary.ann.hansen@saf.fo
Mikkel Richardt Mortensen
(MMO)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
+4553384960
mikkel.mortensen@saf.fo
Oddfríður Marni Rasmussen
(OMR)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Lærari
522267
oddfridur.marni.rasmussen@saf.fo
Olga Maria Mortensen
(OMM)
Skúlaheilsufrøðingur
562354
olgamariam@gigni.fo
Petur Mohr Samuelsen
(PSA)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Vaskifólk
225148
petur.mohr.samuelsen@saf.fo
Pætur Joensson Petersen
(PJP)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
Rannvá Johansen
(RJO)
Námsfrøðingur
226015
Regin Marnersson
(RMA)
Guliskúli , Lopfjølin , Skúlin á Fløtum
Skúlastjóri
216676
reginm@saf.fo
Ribjørg Hentze
(RIH)
Fyrisiting
212570
ribjorg.hentze@saf.fo
Rigmor Maria í Króki Rasmussen
(RRA)
Lærari
505700
rigmor.rasmussen@saf.fo
Rubek Steinbjarnarson Lilaa
(RLI)
Lærari
213884
rubek.s.lilaa@saf.fo
Rudi Helena Heinesen
(RUH)
Lærari
282332
rudi.heinesen@saf.fo
Rói Huusgaard Eysturdal
(RHE)
Lærari
264462
roi.eysturdal@saf.fo
Rósmari Liljan Eysturtún Hessellund
(RÓH)
Námsfrøðingur
256345
rosamari.hessellund@saf.fo
Sanna Hjaltalin Delgado
(SDE)
Forskúlin
Vikarur
505370
Sarita Neshamar
(SNE)
Frítíðarskúlin
Vikarur
Sigmund Jógvansson
(SJÓ)
Lærari
217604
sigmund.jogvansson@saf.fo
Sigrið Højsted
(SHØ)
Lærari
261703
sigrid.hoejsted@saf.fo
Sjúrður Juul Ravnsfjall
(SRA)
Lærari
216665
sjurdur.ravnsfjall@saf.fo
Sonja Síminardóttir
(SSÍ)
Lærari
593090
sonja.siminardottir@saf.fo
Stefan Johannes Nordendal
(SNO)
Onnur starvsfólk
224024
stefan.nordendal@saf.fo
Sára Gullfoss
(SÁG)
Skúlaheilsufrøðingur
562362
sarag@gigni.fo
Sára Sondum
(SSO)
Lærari
262643
sara.sondum@saf.fo
Súni Jacobsen
(SJA)
Lærari
912101
suni.jacobsen@saf.fo
Súsanna Árting
(SÚÁ)
Lærari
587447
susanna.arting@saf.fo
Teitur Heindriksson
(THE)
Húsavørður
507893
teitur.heindriksson@saf.fo
Terji Mørk
(TMØ)
Lærari
250625
terji.mork@saf.fo
Tinna av Skarði
(TAS)
Skúlin á Fløtum
Vikarur
Tonnie Strøm
(TST)
Lærari
tonnie.stroem@saf.fo
Tordis Johannessen
(TJO)
Lærari
511006
tordis.johannessen@saf.fo
Torfinn Højgaard
(THØ)
Lærari
251499
torfinn.hoejgaard@saf.fo
Trine Camilla Joensen
(TCJ)
Lærari
259852
trine.joensen@saf.fo
Tóri Rasmussen
(TRA)
Lærari
251123
tori.rasmussen@saf.fo
Tórunn Holm
(TÓH)
Lærari
210473
torunn.holm@saf.fo
Una Hansen
(UNH)
Lærari
286562
una.hansen@saf.fo
Uni Wardum
(UWA)
Námsfrøðingur
257810
uni.wardum@saf.fo
Ása Petra Sunrid Heinesen
(ÁHE)
Skúlin á Fløtum , Tænastutoymið
Vaskifólk
516378
Office 365
Matpakkin
K-skíggi
I-bók
Flokkar