Starvsfólk
Allan Gullbrandson Tungá
(ATU)
Lærari
218799
allan.tunga@saf.fo
Andrew Hansen
(ANH)
Lærari
210114
andrew.hansen@saf.fo
Anna Dalsgaard
(ADA)
Lærari
229552
anna.dalsgaard@saf.fo
Annika Marr Poulsen
(AMP)
Lærari
227787
annika.poulsen@saf.fo
Annika Valborg Zachariasen
(AVZ)
Lærari
255904
annika.zachariassen@saf.fo
Annika Østerø
(AØS)
Námsfrøðingur
annika.ostero@saf.fo
Annita á Fríðriksmørk
(AÁF)
Lærari
224697
annita.a.fridriksmoerk@skulin.fo
Ann Mari av Skarði
(AMS)
Lærari
217015
annmari@saf.fo
Annvør Jóna Nielsen
(ANI)
Lærari
258771
annvoer.nielsen@saf.fo
Arndis Andreasen
(AAN)
Námsfrøðingur
284158
arndis.andreasen@saf.fo
Arnóra Thomsen
(ATH)
Lærari
261080
arnora.thomsen@saf.fo
Ata Súsanna Würdig Harryson
(AHA)
Námsfrøðingur
250103
ata.hognadottir@saf.fo
Barbara Krossteig Olsen
(BKO)
Lærari
516722
barbara.krossteig.olsen@saf.fo
Beinta Viðstein
(BVI)
Lærari
256313
beinta.vidstein@saf.fo
Berghild Poulsen
(BPO)
Vikarur
599267
berghild.poulsen@saf.fo
Bergtóra Nielsen
(BNI)
Lærari
287710
bergtora.nielsen@saf.fo
Bergur Rasmussen
(BRA)
Lærari
228574
bergur.rasmussen@saf.fo
Bergur Samuelsen
(BSA)
Lærari
227120
bergur.samuelsen@saf.fo
Birgir Sondum
(BSO)
Lærari
210298
birgir.sondum@saf.fo
Birita Dalsgaard Olsen
(BDO)
Lærari
508311
birita.d.olsen@saf.fo
Bjørg Djurhuus
(BDJ)
Lærari
215490
bjoerg.djurhuus@saf.fo
Bjørg Krossteig Olsen
(BOL)
Lærari
210120
bjoerg.olsen@saf.fo
Bára Krossteig Hansen
(BKH)
Lærari
275999
bara.krossteig.hansen@saf.fo
Bára Marjunardóttir Hansen
(BMH)
Lærari
580846
bara.marjunardottir.hansen@saf.fo
Bára Óladóttir Gullbein
(BGU)
Vikarur
777860
bg2108y2@skulin.fo
Dagny Højgaard
(DHØ)
Lærari
581212
dagny.hoejgaard@saf.fo
Eddie Hjartvar Joensen
(EJO)
Lærari
721025
eddie.hjartvar.joensen@saf.fo
Einar Martin Jacobsen
(EMJ)
Lærari
510243
einar.martin@saf.fo
Elin Margreta Wiberg
(EWI)
Lærari
503619
elin.wiberg@saf.fo
Elly Katrina Andersen
(EKA)
Námsfrøðingur
elly.andersen@saf.fo
Erland Ludvig
(ELU)
Lærari
582366
erland.ludvig@saf.fo
Ester Poulsen
(EPO)
Varaskúlastjóri
519530
ester.poulsen@saf.fo
Eyðgerð Sverradóttir
(ESV)
Námsfrøðingur
227505
eydgerd.sverradottir@saf.fo
Eyðna Norðfoss
(ENO)
Námsfrøðingur
215734
eydna.nordfoss@saf.fo
Eyðvør Reynagarð Joensen
(ERJ)
Námsfrøðingur
220260
eydvor.reynagard.joensen@saf.fo
Flemming Poulsen
(FPO)
Bókavørður
280472
flemming.poulsen@saf.fo
Fríða Eysturoy
(FEY)
Lærari
586616
frida.eysturoy@saf.fo
Fríða Jákupsdóttir Sivertsen
(FSI)
Fyrisiting
215406
frida.sivertsen@saf.fo
Fríðhildur Didriksen
(FDI)
Lærari
215026
fridhildur.didriksen@saf.fo
Fróði Hansen
(FHA)
Lærari
252188
frodi.hansen@saf.fo
Gunnvør Elina Weihe
(GWE)
Lærari
233895
gunnvoer.elina.weihe@saf.fo
Gunvør Højgaard
(GHØ)
Lærari
270503
gunvoer.hoejgaard@saf.fo
Guðrið Patursson
(GPA)
Lærari
260409
gudrid.patursson@saf.fo
Harriet Poulsen
(HPO)
Lærari
213857
harriet.poulsen@saf.fo
Heri Jacobsen
(HJA)
Vikarur
214675
heri.jacobsen@saf.fo
Heri Ólason Dam
(HÓD)
Varaskúlastjóri
213503
heri.dam@saf.fo
Hjørdis Heindriksdóttir
(HJH)
Lærari
513252
hjoerdis.heindriksdottir@saf.fo
Hjørdis Thomsen
(HJT)
Lærari
250585
hjoerdis.thomsen@saf.fo
Ingun Fríðbjørg Wenningsted Jacobsen
(IWJ)
Námsfrøðingur
221527
ingun.jacobsen@saf.fo
Ingun Hentze
(IHE)
Lærari
504143
ingun.hentze@saf.fo
Jan Christian Dam
(JDA)
Lærari
512444
jan.dam@saf.fo
Jens Christian Carlsson
(JCC)
Lærari
226050
jens.christian.carlsson@saf.fo
Jens Mortan Rasmussen
(JMR)
Lærari
505707
jens.mortan.rasmussen@saf.fo
Johanne Sofie Petersen
(JSP)
Lærari
263919
johanna.sofia.petersen@saf.fo
Jonna Birgit Djurhuus
(JDJ)
Lærari
263836
jonna.birgit.djurhuus@saf.fo
Jákup Ludvig Thomsen
(JLT)
Vikarur
529911
jakup.thomsen@saf.fo
Jóannis Eli Petersen
(JPE)
Lærari
721780
joannis.petersen@saf.fo
Jóannis Í Geil Jakobsen
(JJA)
Námsfrøðingur
joannis.jakobsen@saf.fo
Jónfríð Marianna Jóanesarson
(JJÓ)
Lærari
521720
jonfrid.joanesarson@skulin.fo
Jósvein Nielsen
(JÓN)
Vikarur
268871
jn2711y7@skulin.fo
Jørgin við Úlvsá
(JVÚ)
Lærari
279386
joergin.vid.ulvsa@saf.fo
Katrin Dagbjartsdóttir
(KDA)
Lærari
229608
katrin.dagbjartsdottir@saf.fo
Katrin Gullbein
(KGU)
Lærari
555155
katrin.gullbein@saf.fo
Katrin Heradóttir
(KHE)
Lærari
510152
katrin.heradottir@saf.fo
Katrin Karlsdóttir Johansen
(KKJ)
Námsfrøðingur
269073
katrin.karlsdottir.johansen@saf.fo
Katrin Lindberg Mortensen
(KLM)
Námsfrøðingur
584707
katrin.lindberg.mortensen@saf.fo
Kristjan Petersen
(KPE)
Lærari
275925
kristjan.petersen@saf.fo
Lillian Dam Jacobsen
(LDJ)
Lærari
224444
lillian.dam.jacobsen@saf.fo
Lisa Hendriksdóttir
(LHE)
Lærari
284000
lisa.hendriksdottir@saf.fo
Louisa Lamhauge
(LLA)
Lærari
283600
louisa.lamhauge@saf.fo
Ludvík á Brekku
(LÁB)
Vikarur
250123
abrekku@gmail.com
Magni Jakobsen
(MJA)
Lærari
211281
magni.jakobsen@saf.fo
Malan Dahl
(MDL)
Lærari
503531
malan.dahl@saf.fo
Malan Jancy Eyðunsdóttir
(MAE)
Lærari
285151
malan.eydunsdottir@saf.fo
Malan Larsen
(MLA)
Lærari
259990
malan.larsen@saf.fo
Margreth Veihe
(MVE)
Lærari
259533
margreth.veihe@saf.fo
Marilyn Danielsen
(MDA)
Varaskúlastjóri
263845
marilyn.danielsen@saf.fo
Marjun Dánialsdóttir
(MDD)
Lærari
523020
marjun.danialsdottir@saf.fo
Martin Karl Olsen
(MKO)
1. varaskúlastjóri
213504
martin.karl.olsen@saf.fo
Mary Ann Hansen
(MAH)
Varaskúlastjóri
224347
mary.ann.hansen@saf.fo
Oddfríður Marni Rasmussen
(OMR)
Lærari
522267
oddfridur.marni.rasmussen@saf.fo
Olga Maria Mortensen
(OMM)
Skúlaheilsufrøðingur
olgamariam@gigni.fo
Petur Mohr Samuelsen
(PSA)
Lærari
225148
petur.mohr.samuelsen@saf.fo
Petur Reinert
(PRE)
Lærari
225230
petur.reinert@saf.fo
Regin Marnersson
(RMA)
Skúlastjóri
216676
reginm@saf.fo
Ribjørg Hentze
(RIH)
Fyrisiting
212570
ribjorg.hentze@saf.fo
Rigmor Maria í Króki Rasmussen
(RRA)
Lærari
505700
rigmor.rasmussen@saf.fo
Rubek Steinbjarnarson Lilaa
(RLI)
Lærari
213884
rubek.s.lilaa@saf.fo
Rudi Helena Heinesen
(RUH)
Lærari
282332
rudi.heinesen@saf.fo
Rói Huusgaard Eysturdal
(RHE)
Lærari
264462
roi.eysturdal@saf.fo
Sigmund Jógvansson
(SJÓ)
Lærari
217604
sigmund.jogvansson@saf.fo
Sjúrður Juul Ravnsfjall
(SRA)
Lærari
216665
sjurdur.ravnsfjall@saf.fo
Sonja Síminardóttir
(SSÍ)
Vikarur
593090
sonja.siminardottir@saf.fo
Stefan Johannes Nordendal
(SNO)
KT-vørður
224024
stefan.nordendal@saf.fo
Sára Gullfoss
(SÁG)
Skúlaheilsufrøðingur
562362
sarag@gigni.fo
Súni Jacobsen
(SJA)
Lærari
220013
suni.jacobsen@saf.fo
Terji Mørk
(TMØ)
Lærari
250625
terji.mork@saf.fo
Thomina Hanna í Lon
(TLO)
Vikarur
589858
thomina.lon@saf.fo
Tonnie Strøm
(TST)
Lærari
tonnie.stroem@saf.fo
Tordis Johannessen
(TJO)
Lærari
511006
tordis.johannessen@saf.fo
Torfinn Højgaard
(THØ)
Lærari
251499
torfinn.hoejgaard@saf.fo
Tóri Rasmussen
(TRA)
Vikarur
251123
tori.rasmussen@saf.fo
Tórunn Holm
(TÓH)
Vikarur
210473
torunn.holm@saf.fo
Una Hansen
(UNH)
Lærari
286562
una.hansen@saf.fo
Uni Wardum
(UWA)
Lærari
uni.wardum@saf.fo
Office 365
Matpakkin
K-skíggi
I-bók
Flokkar