Starvsfólk

 

Allan Tungá

AL

allan.tunga@saf.fo
Lærari

Anna S. Dalsgaard

AD

anna.dalsgaard@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 229552

Annika Marr Poulsen

AP

annika.poulsen@saf.fo
Lærari, bókavørður
Telefon: 227787

Ann-Mari av Skarði

AM

annmari@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 217015

Annvør Nielsen

AN

anvoer.nielsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 258771

Arnóra Thomsen

AT

arnora.thomsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 261080

Bára Marjunardótir Hansen

BM

bara.marjunardottir.hansen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon:580846

Barbara Krossteig Olsen

BA

barbara.krossteig.olsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 516722

Beinta Hjelm

BH

beinta.hjelm@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 504858

Beinta Viðstein

BV

beinta.vidstein@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 256313

Berghild Poulsen

BP

berghild.poulsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 599267

Bergur Rasmussen

BR

bergur.rasmussen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 228574

Bergur Samuelsen

BS (farloyvi)

bergur.samuelsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon:227120

Birita D. Olsen

BI

birita.d.olsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon:508311

Bjørg Djurhuus

BD (farloyvi)

bjoerg.djurhuus@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 215490

Bjørg Krossteig Olsen

BO

bjoerg.olsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 210120

Dagny Højgaard

DH

dagny.hoejgaard@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 581212

Diana Asbjørnsdóttir

DA

dj1012s8@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 222598

Eddie H. Joensen

EJ

eddie.hjartvar.joensen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 721025

Erland Ludvig

EL

erland.ludvig@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 582366

Ester Poulsen

ester.poulsen@saf.fo
Lærari, skúlavegleiðari
Telefon: 519530

Fríða Eysturoy

FE

frida.eysturoy@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 586616

Fríðhild Petersen

FP

fridhild.petersen@saf.fo
Lærari, bókavørður
Telefon: 587219

Fríðhildur Didriksen

FD

fridhildur.didriksen@saf.fo
Lærari, bókavørður
Telefon: 215026

Gunnvør E. Weihe

GW

gunnvoer.elina.weihe@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 233895

Gunvør Højgaard

GH

gunvoer.hoejgaard@saf.fo
Lærari

Harriet Poulsen

HP

harriet.poulsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 213857

Heri Ólason Dam

HD

heri.dam@saf.fo
Varaskúlastjóri
Telefon: 213503

Hjørdis Heindriksdóttir

hjoerdis.heindriksdottir@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 513252

Hjørdis Thomsen

HT

hjoerdis.thomsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 250585

Inga Bogadóttir Støylen

IB

blinga_bog@hotmail.com
Telefon:510288

Ingun Hentze

IH

ingun.hentze@saf.fo
Telefon: 504143

Jacob Thomsen

JT

jacob.thomsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 516229

Jan Dam

JA

jan.dam@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 512444

Jens Christian Carlsson

JC

jens.christian.carlsson@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 226050

Jens Mortan Rasmussen

JM

jens.mortan.rasmussen@saf.fo
Lærari, KT-vørður
Telefon: 505707

Joan Knudsen

JK

joan.knudsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 211882

Jóannis Petersen

JP

joannis.petersen@saf.fo
Lærari

Jóhanna Sofía Petersen

JO

johanna.sofia.petersen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 263919

Jónfríð Jóanesarson

JJ (farloyvi)

jonfrid.joanesarson@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 521720

Jonna Birgit Djurhuus

JB

jonna.birgit.djurhuus@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 263836

Jørgin Martin Árnason við Úlvsá

joergin.vid.ulvsa@skulin.fo
Lærari, bókavørður
Telefon: 279386

Katrin Dagbjartsdóttir

KD

katrin.dagbjartsdottir@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 229608

Katrin Gullbein

KG

katrin.gullbein@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 274537

Katrin Heradóttir

KH

katrin.heradottir@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 510152

Kristjan Petersen

KP

kristjan.petersen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 275925

Lillian Dam Jacobsen

LJ

lillian.dam.jacobsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 224444

Lisa Hendriksdóttir

LH

lisa.hendriksdottir@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 284000

Louisa Lamhauge

LL

louisa.lamhauge@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 283600

Magni Jacobsen

MJ

magni.jakobsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 211281

Malan Dahl

MN

malan.dahl@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 503531

Malan Eyðunsdóttir

ME

malan.eydunsdóttir@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 285151

Malan Larsen

ML

malan.larsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 259990

Margreth Veihe

MV

margreth.veihe@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 259533

Marilyn Danielsen

MD

marilyn.danielsen@saf.fo
Varaskúlastjóri
Telefon: 263845

Marjun Dánialsdóttir

MA

marjun.danialsdottir@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 523020

Martin Karl Olsen

MO

martin.karl.olsen@saf.fo
1. varaskúlastjóri
Telefon: 213504

Mary Ann Hansen

MH

mary.ann.hansen@saf.fo
Varaskúlastjóri
224347

Noomi Christiansen

NC

Telefon: 224217

Oddfríður Marni Rasmussen

OR

oddfridur.marni.rasmussen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 522267

Petur Reinert

PR

petur.reinert@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 225230

Petur Mohr Samuelsen

PS

petur.mohr.samuelsen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 225148

Regin Marnersson

RH

reginm@saf.fo
Skúlastjóri
Telefon: 216676

Rudi Heinesen

RH

rudi.heinesen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 282332

Sigmund Jógvansson

SI

sj2409v5@skulin.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 217604

Sjúrður Ravnsfjall

sjurdur.ravnsfjall@saf.fo
Lærari, KT-vørður
Telefon: 216665

Tonnie Strøm

TS

tonnie.strom@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 277970

Tordis Johannessen

TJ

tordis.johannessen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 511006

Torfinn Højgaard

TH

torfinn.hoejgaard@saf.fo
Lærari, skúlavegleiðari
Telefon: 251499

Una Hansen

UH

una.hansen@saf.fo
Lærari
Telefon: 286562